Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
kxmcp
13 janvier 2010

Earth signs’ independence and arrogance

It may be good to be independent. But it is not good to be arrogant. I found many people of earth signs to be very pandora jewelry independent. But some of them make people feel that they are arrogant as well. I am not sure why and when they cross the line. But many of them do cross the line.

Of the most famous earth signs, I have tiffany co jewellery not seen John McCain crossing the line. I think Carrie Prejean may have crossed the line sometimes.

I have met several young women of earth signs who have crossed the line. It is a small annoyance in life. People should tiffany jewellery not always follow the crowd or be submissive. But that does not mean that they can disrespect other people.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité